My First Ever Youtube Video

I went to a small papercraft show, Sincerely Yours at Taunton, yesterday and picked up a few goodies…..and I thought I would try making a ‘Haul’ video to show and share what I got there…..hmmm there’s more to this filming lark than meets the eye….Peter Jackson it ain’t…..I hope I can do more and improve as I go….it’s a JOURNEY!!!! No! London to Bristol…that’s a journey…I’m just a twit messing about with technology I can barely comprehend…..anyhoo…..check it out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czGuVJyNVuI

Leave a Reply

